Juniorkommitté

Tävling-Juniorserien-Teen Tour ansvarig
Krister Andersson
073-059 49 43
Juniorserien@gmail.com

Samordnare
Eva Rylander
070-727 26 82
Ewa.Rylander15.4@gmail.com

Samordnare
Thomas Andersson
070-640 90 02
thomas.andersson@oxhamn.se

Ungdomsserien
Peter Engstrand
070-347 23 59
peter.engstrand@oxhamn.se

Fredrik Carlsson
070-724 68 22
fredrik670429@gmail.com

Mats Hjerp
070-732 69 75
mats.hjerp68@gmail.com

Jan Strand
072-740 69 69
sajn@tyfonmail.se

Tränare
Patric Otterström
070-754 02 65
golfstore@sqacademy.se

Henric Singemo
070-858 40 47
kiropraktor@singemo.se

Bidrag/LOK stöd
Jan Merelius
070-764 92 34
jan.merelius@nykopingsgk.se

Klubbchef
Per Segerström
klubbchef@nykopingsgk.se

En junior blir förebild för en knatte!

En junior blir förebild för en knatte!


Folke spelar sitt första KM 2017