Styrelsen

Ordförande

Johan Ekberg

073-920 39 01
johan.ekberg@canon.se

Vice ordförande

Jens Fransson

Jens Fransson

072-570 82 51
jefr02@handelsbanken.se

Ledamot

Annika Gustavsson

070-828 74 17
a-m-g@telia.com

Ledamot

Anders Lundgren

070-378 76 17
anders.lundgren@bahnhof.se

Ledamot

Anna Nijssen

070-684 82 86.
anna@nijsab.com

 

Ledamot

Pierre Carlsson

076-724 88 31
pierre.carlsson88@gmail.com

 

 

Ledamot

Niclas Rigbrant

070-080 31 58
niclas.rigbrandt@gmail.com

 

Ledamot

Peter Wirström

070-743 96 77
peter.wirstrom@gmail.com

 

Ledamot

John Ekoff

070-810 37 09
john.ekoff@prendo.se

 

 

 

 

Ombud till SöGDF

Ordförande Johan Ekberg

Valberedning 2022

Madeleine Andersson – sammankallande
madeleine.andersson@hsb.se
070-550 34 40
Christine Edenborg
Jonas Fernqvist.

Revisorer 2022

Johanna Eklöf
Tommy Östman

Revisorsuppleanter 2022

Byrån EY
Annika Lindblom

Ordföranden genom åren:

1951 – Percy Tham
1955 – Ernst Jonas Bratt
1959 – Percy Tham
1963 – Nils Lenas
1965 – Tage Helin
1967 – Bo Berg
1968 – Hans Stenke
1973 – Gustav Lindblad
1982 – Anders Engdahl
1987 – Folke Bergström
1991 – Tommy Sjöö
1994 – Karl-Inge Heidenberg
1996 – Ronnie Salomonsson
1999 – Klas Engdahl
2006 –Bernt Karlsson
2013 – Holger Namer
2021 – Christine Edenborg
2022 – Johan Ekberg (pågår)